"Sweetheart" now available!

Hey everyone!
Our new record, "Sweetheart, Keep Your Chin Up," has arrived!
Until the website is back up and running, you can order the new album here:

Order "Sweetheart, Keep Your Chin Up" today!!

It's only $15, which includes shipping & handling.

The above link will take you to Paypal, which allows you to pay with a credit card OR with your bank.
The record will be on iTunes and CD Baby as well in the not-too-distant future.


Track Listing:
1. Good News
2. The War
3. The Next Big Bang
4. Austin, I Made a Mess
5. Drowning in Amsterdam
6. Medals
7. Keep Your Chin Up
8. The Grammar of a Sinking Ship
9. First Lesson
10. Coming to Meet Me
11. Saint Anthony
12. Just Down
13. A Million Little Rocks
14. Okay From Now On

Leave a comment